Here are the pictures from my photo shoot. I used myself as a model for ease as it was more practical. Because I first started taking picture inside the lighting is really bad so I had to use flash but this made my skin look very white which wasn’t the look I was going for. I then took some outside, unfortunately it was dark so I had to use flash, but this time I liked the way they turned out. In the pictures I’m wearing an AC/DC shirt with the sleeves rolled up, I also made my make-up very dark to make the white of my eyes even whiter. As an extra I wore my panda hat, this is because I decided that I wanted the story to be about how they were being “more serious” about their music.
The pictures can be seen on my photobucket account; http://s1129.photobucket.com/albums/m512/lkingchs/Photoshoot/

