For my music magazine I want to create a magazine that has a target audience of people aged 18-25 years old. I also want my target audience to be largely male dominant but also attract females. The genre that I will be looking at is Rock with a bit of metal as I enjoy listening to it. After looking through my Ipod to come up with some ideas as to who I could look at for inspiration I noticed I was listening to Rammstein, I then did a Google seach on Rammstein and their stage shows, this came up with lots of pyrotechnics. I then decided that I would use fire as a theme for my magazine as I have access to fire fans and firepoi (circus skills equipment) and could take some slow shutter pictures with them.

Here is a youtube videos that have some fire and glow poi spinning and slow shutter pictures:

